Latest Products http://www.eurofreshind.com Latest Products Tue, 07 Apr 2020 03:06:29 +0530 en-us http://www.eurofreshind.com Jet Hand Dryer http://www.eurofreshind.com/jet-hand-dryer.htm http://www.eurofreshind.com/jet-hand-dryer.htm Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aerosol Dispenser http://www.eurofreshind.com/aerosol-dispenser.htm http://www.eurofreshind.com/aerosol-dispenser.htm Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Glue Pad Fly Killer http://www.eurofreshind.com/glue-pad-fly-killer.htm http://www.eurofreshind.com/glue-pad-fly-killer.htm Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530   Fly Killing Machine http://www.eurofreshind.com/fly-killing-machine.htm http://www.eurofreshind.com/fly-killing-machine.htm Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fly insect killer machine or light assist attracts mosquitoes and flies towards system which works on decoy principle. The electronic insect killer light has been fitted with high voltage wires near tube-light which instantly kill insect with an electric shock. We offer various types of Flying Insect Killers at affordable price in Bangalore, India. Air Curtains http://www.eurofreshind.com/air-curtains.htm http://www.eurofreshind.com/air-curtains.htm Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Air curtains are the best solution to keep the cold air inside. It is very much suited for big showrooms, supermarkets, jewelers showrooms, shopping malls, etc. Where centralized is in continuous flow the air curtains play an important role to keep the cold air inside.It can be used to block or prevent the flow of air coming from the outside and into the room. This is important if you want to control the gush of air that might come in from the outside or from another area. And with this purpose you can also control the temperature of the room where you installed the air curtain.Features : Powder Coated Finish Provides extended life and corrosion resistance. Unique blower design for optimum air volume at low noise level. Louvers at nozzle are adjustable for effective deflection of air. Robust trouble-free motor designed for continuous operation. Available in attractive color combination of ivory and brown. Manufactured to meet GMP Standards. Stainless Steel Swing Bins http://www.eurofreshind.com/stainless-steel-swing-bins.htm http://www.eurofreshind.com/stainless-steel-swing-bins.htm Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Planters http://www.eurofreshind.com/frp-planters.htm http://www.eurofreshind.com/frp-planters.htm Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Our company is a reckoned entity devotedly engaged in offering an extensive assortment of FRP Planters and Pots that can be placed in outdoors, indoors, terraces, living room & lobby. We are giving these products in numerous customized options as per our customer’s demand. Our offered products are designed by top quality basic material and latest techniques in fulfillment with market defined standards. These products are well inspected by our quality experts for make certain their flawlessness. Features: Withstand harsh weather condition Highly durable Optimum finish Garbage Trolley http://www.eurofreshind.com/garbage-trolley.htm http://www.eurofreshind.com/garbage-trolley.htm Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530   Soap Dispenser http://www.eurofreshind.com/soap-dispenser.htm http://www.eurofreshind.com/soap-dispenser.htm Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Garbage Bins http://www.eurofreshind.com/garbage-bins.htm http://www.eurofreshind.com/garbage-bins.htm Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Eurofresh industries" have established ourselves as a most prominent and reliable organization involved in manufacturing, wholesaling and supplying a broad assortment of Stainless Steel Bins & Plastic Bins. In this commendable assortment of bins, we are offering Two Wheeled Bins, Four Wheeled Bins. These products are developed using optimum quality material taken from the most reliable and certified suppliers of the industry. Our provided products are highly appreciated and demanded for their crack resistance, durability and dimensional accuracy. Recycle Bins http://www.eurofreshind.com/recycle-bins.htm http://www.eurofreshind.com/recycle-bins.htm Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 One of the recent initiatives taken by Eurofresh was to manufacture a bin which can serve three fold purpose from plastic to paper to general wastes. This type of recycle bins are mostly used in house and offices to give a better look and feel to the recycle space. It also helps to keep the garbage collected in three different parts as per the garbage type and to keep the wet and dry garbage separately. The better quality and varied Colours just add the oomph factor to the bins.